Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Gettys

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Gettys

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenny Lee

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"To Adam, Ryan Murphy, an outstanding account manager answered my call at 5:40pm on Friday, provided professional service with his best attitude about my question for car insurance charge increased , help to send the insurance card on line immediately while I was on line waiting at my desktop. His professional service attitude deserves my compliment and bring your attention for any reward to recognize him. You are the leader, I must share with you about my experience from his super great support. Best Regards, Jenny"

Heather Knight

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Adam’s staff at Tucson Pride and they’ve been extremely helpful in transferring my insurance from Oregon to Arizona. Very professional and quick to answer emails and phone calls. Highly recommend."

Jordan King

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our old insurance agency cancelled our policy on us without warning. Adam was able to get us better home coverage for a third of the price. I even switched over my auto policies because the prices were unmatched. I highly recommend Adam for all of you insurance needs. He is very personable, will explain everything clearly, easy to work with, and get you the documents you need in a very timely manner. 10/10"

l thebes

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam. Getty’s location. Has always. Been a high. Caliber of service. Makes my life easier."

Craig Balthrop

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years, in California and now Arizona, my agent, Adam Gettys provides superior service! I have 7 policies with Adam and State Farm, I recommend highly!"

Amanda Retro

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've been very good to me, very understanding, and resolves my issues in a timely manner. Customer service and rates are A1."

Morgan Jae

August 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not go to this place go to a different car insurance company. This company is trying to screw me over and the employees at this particular location is trying to make me stay with them by saying that I have to stay with them for my life insurance and I can't get it anywhere else I just signed up for life insurance with a different place. So they are liars. I have a new insurance company which I am paying $100 less than what they are offering me. Plus they like to change the bill amount five days before it's due and I like to raise your insurance without telling you. So please keep looking around. I called two different insurance companies and they both quoted me at the same price. 100 dollars less then what has State farm been offering me. There is an issue with this place. So go somewhere"

Stephanie Campbell

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was sad to leave my state farm agent when I moved out of state, so I was so pleased to have Adam as my new state farm agent. He is such a rockstar! He and his team have been available to me for multiple occasions, always helping me with my needs in an expedited time frame while always being patient and courteous, and really diligent and conscientious about the advice they give. They have made it known that my policies and questions are a priority for them and look out for the best interest of their customers, always. With my multiple policies, Adam looks into savings and makes sure I am covering all my assets to my comfort. I'm actually thinking about getting another policy type with him because I am tired of wasting my money elsewhere. He was there for me to answer my questions with his team even when he was recovering from injury. Adam Gettys is an exemplary state farm agent covering multiple states. You will be in the right hands having his team take care of you through state farm."

Virginia Causer

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love everyone that works there Lance Hayden and Adam have always been so helpful and very kind. No matter what I need they are always there to help and always get anything I need done right away never have to wait for anything."

Karen Cooke-Alice

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working with this office. Adam and his team made the process quick and easy to switch over- the savings was great too! Highly recommend!"

Umang Parekh

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service! Thoroughly impressed with them. Especially Hayden."

Shahrazad Qaisi

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with the team at State Farm. They are quick with their responses and super professional when getting paperwork and quotes done. Ive been with State Farm for over 10 years in different states and by far they are awesome. Thanks Adam Getty and team for always supporting me as a client!"

Diana Kurry

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm location is always on top of everything . Anytime I have a question and decide to text them instead of calling they respond in minutes!! When I crashed they were able to help me out and be the caring insurance team everyone wants and needs and got me paid for my car within a week! :) State Farm is definitely the BEST insurance company I’ve ever dealt with and I highly recommend it to everyone!! Don’t deal with the hassle of these other companies that don’t treat you right , you deserve better :)"

Guardian Accounting

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his Team always go above and beyond. Highly recommended?"

AVID Contracting, LLC

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people with great service."

Kelly

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This past week we worked with Ryan and made the switch from another very well known insurance company. After years with the same provider, Ryan let us know that he could get us a better price and even better coverage. He gave us an AMAZING quote, which we couldn’t refuse. It was an effortless experience for us as customers and he answered all of our questions thoroughly. We intend to be lifelong customers because of our stellar experience with Ryan. As parents of two kids, who will drive in the distant future, we want to be with an agency that genuinely cares about the well-being and needs of their customers. Our experience was personal, and for that we are so grateful. Thank you, Ryan!"

LaCinda Froseth

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Murphy helped me save on my monthly insurance. He actually increased my coverage and still saved me money. Thank you Ryan."

shawn hart

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan helped me get a much better plan for cheaper than my current insurance. They are amazing!"

Laurie Wade

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan did an outstanding job in helping us set up our homeowners, umbrella & auto policies."

Rich Maas

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. I went in to get a quote since my homeowner's insurance through Progressive was being increased significantly even though I've never had a claim. Haden Eaton was very helpful and was able to save me $350/yr. on my bundled home and auto policies with better coverages as well. Definitely recommend this agency for your insurance needs!"

Matt Mcdougall

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team are absolutely amazing! Any issue or question I've ever had with State Farm have been answered quickly and taken care of promptly. They really go the extra mile by checking back with you after the fact to make sure everything is exactly the way you want it. I love State Farm and with Adam Gettys as my agent I've never felt more protected and happy with all my coverages! Five Star Service..."

Adam Gettys

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great! Licensed and friendly staff that can help with all insurance and financial service needs. Convenient hours make it easy to do business in the evening or weekend."

Enna Warner

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team are very responsive and knowledgeable. Switching to State Farm and having Adam as my agent has been a great experience."

Michael Crampton

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam always does a great job and is very responsive in getting me the information and help I need. Insurance isn't always about the lowest rates, it's also about the care you receive from your agent. And in this case Adam Gettys and State Farm hit on both marks."

Nick Harris

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loren from Adam Gettys State Farm helped my parents transfer their State Farm home, auto and umbrella insurance when they moved from Michigan. He was very patient and professional with answering all their questions. I was Impressed with his professionalism and pricing so I ended switching all my insurances over as well. Thank you Loren! -Nick Harris"