Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Payton Lewis

Payton Lewis

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Lewis
"Jordan helped me through the process and gave me all the information needed"
Profile photo of joshurawrs

joshurawrs

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshurawrs
"everything was great!"
Profile photo of Jaz W

Jaz W

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaz W
"Jordan is the best! I referred my parents to him and he had helped my family so much. He has so much patience and gets the job done."
Profile photo of Shayleigh Luden

Shayleigh Luden

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayleigh Luden
"Tucker helped me get a bundle on our home and two cars. He’s easy to work with and very friendly."
Profile photo of Gayle Hoefer

Gayle Hoefer

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Hoefer
"Jordan T. help me get a better rate on my car insurance. He was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Bryan Henderson

Bryan Henderson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Henderson
"I have found Adam Gettys to be super responsive with communication and am glad he is my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Kelly-Ann Luden

Kelly-Ann Luden

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly-Ann Luden
"I worked with Tucker Fisher. What a professional young man. He took care of everything, made it easy, and the best part is he saved me a ton of money on my insurance needs. The best insurance agent I have ever worked with. I’d give him 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Jordan Tristan

Jordan Tristan

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Tristan
"Great office, helpful staff. Especially Tucker, great experience with him. Really knowledgeable on life insurance and all the options with that."
Profile photo of Tucker Fisher

Tucker Fisher

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Fisher
"I had a fantastic experience working with Jordan! He was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and took the time to understand my needs. Jordan made the entire insurance process seamless and stress-free. His professionalism and friendly demeanor made it a pleasure to do business with him. I highly recommend Jordan for anyone seeking an insurance expert who goes above and beyond to provide excellent service!"
Profile photo of Rich

Rich

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich
"Jordan was super helpful! He helped us get our insurance set up the way I had originally asked where my previous insurance agent failed to do so."
Profile photo of zachstvincent

zachstvincent

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zachstvincent
"5/5. I came to Adam's office in the early part of 2021 after 'shopping around' for a new insurance agent. Ryan Murphy made the transition as smooth and easy as one could hope for. We recently needed a new policy and after one quick phone call to Ryan we had the policy in our inbox. We're very satisfied with the pricing and service we receive from this office and look forward to many more years with them."
Profile photo of John Frank

John Frank

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Frank
"I recently had the pleasure of working with an exceptional agent, Tucker. Their knowledge, professionalism, and attention to detail made the entire process seamless. They took the time to understand my needs and provided a tailored solution that not only saved me money but also ensured comprehensive coverage. I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking a trustworthy and reliable insurance partner."
Profile photo of Yolanda Tristan

Yolanda Tristan

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Tristan
"I spoke with your representative Jordan and he was so very helpful and answered my questions. Very professional and patient as he explained the details of the policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Brook

Cassandra Brook

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Brook
"Ryan Murphy is my account manager and he is amazing!! Definitely 5 star service all the way! Would recommend again & again to family and friends! 😁"
Profile photo of Euge Groove (Euge_Groove)

Euge Groove (Euge_Groove)

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Euge Groove (Euge_Groove)
"Worked with Tucker Fisher who was very professional and provided and immense amount of health. Talking with him provided a great relief knowing I was speaking with someone as well educated as himself."
Profile photo of Marissa Murphy

Marissa Murphy

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Murphy
"Ryan is awesome!"
Profile photo of Felicia Frank

Felicia Frank

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Frank
"Big thank you to Tucker Fisher for all of his help in finding us the best rate for our home/auto policies."
Profile photo of Bob Murphy

Bob Murphy

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Murphy
"Our agent, Ryan Murphy, has been super professional. He checks in on us often plus always resolves any issues we inquire about. I can promise you this as long as Ryan Murphy is our agent we will always stick with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tayler Bollwinkel

Tayler Bollwinkel

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Bollwinkel
"Tucker is a great agent, knows insurance like the back of his hand"
Profile photo of Jason Perez

Jason Perez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Perez
"Exceptional service from my insurance agent! Tucker navigated the complexities of both my house and car insurance with expertise. The communication was prompt, and they tailored a policy that perfectly fits the needs of my wife and I. Highly recommend Tucker for his professionalism and personalized approach."
Profile photo of Megan Murphy

Megan Murphy

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Murphy
"Ryan was a great help. I knew nothing about insurance and was able to get a good policy for a really great price with his guidance."
Profile photo of Russ Fisher

Russ Fisher

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Fisher
"Huge thank you to Tucker! Very helpful and very attentive!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fisher

Jennifer Fisher

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Fisher
"Always helpful and always available. Tucker at Adam’s office is my insurance guy, for everything…cars, motorcycles, houses and that makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone else I’ve used before too. I Definitely recommend this family agency!"
Profile photo of Alex Inchausti

Alex Inchausti

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Inchausti
"Our insurance agent Tucker was able to get us a great rate with our bundle! He’s very quick and knows how to meet our needs! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Durham

Ashley Durham

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Durham
"Tucker F was super helpful. We switched from Geico, and saved at least 40$ more a month. He was great in communication and even got us life insurance, which I never thought of. He explained the process, and why it’s important to hold good coverage on home and car. Bundled everything! Saved money! Couldn’t have asked for a better representative!!"